England: Hockey Writers’ Club Announce Player of Year Awards

Maddie Hinch, of HC Tilburg HC, and Holcombe’s Nick Bandurak have been named UK women’s and Mercian men’s players of the year for 2022 by the Hockey Writers’ Club. The award was made at the Hockey Writers’ Club (HWC) Annual Awards Presentation Lunch on Wednesday, 8th February 2023, at the Royal Thames Yacht Club, Knightsbridge. Next […]

SanFair Newsletter

The latest on what’s moving world – delivered straight to your inbox
Verified by MonsterInsights